Tags

, , ,

I Love London party range

I Love London party range

London. It’s one of those cities you can meander through without a plan, itinerary or expectation and unearth a trove of experiences. One thing, I always get lost when I visit London. Almost always. But then I always – eventually – find my tracks back home. As much as love exploring the great city, returning home is refreshing. I’m no city girl at heart, but I love visiting London. It’s an adventure.

Kids love London too. Perhaps it’s the call of those rolling cherry red double deckers matched by the vintage telephone booths – and teamed up with oodles of shiny black cabs. Not forgetting the Queen’s soldiers, her royal households and Ben. Big Ben to us.

So here’s our latest party range, you London lovers old and young. Bringing you the charm of London through the eyes of a child: meet the I Love London party range! Find all the goodies at julie rose party co here.

follow us on Pinterest

