Tags

, , , , ,

Printable - cupcake topper

The cake fetish continues, but today we’re decorating – dressing up party cakes with toppers. This time all you need is a printer, a pair of scissors and a steady hand. Plus a handful of cocktail or lollipop sticks and sticky labels.

Click here to download the PDF template, it’s free. The designs include a square gingham border, but I cut it away to create round toppers. So you have the choice to go round or square, or do a mix of both.

free printable cupcake toppers

It’s super quick: print out a sheet, cut them out and attach each one to a pick (I used lollipop sticks) and press into the cakes. I’ll be making more free printable sheets, if you have any specific design requests let me know and if I can I’ll make them up and share. BTW, please only use these for your personal use. Thanks 🙂

